Committee

  • Mike Broad

    • President
  • Nicky Grist

    • Vice-President
  • Steve Thompson

    • Chairman
    • chairman@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 0121 5592847
  • Pete Bowles

    • Vice-Chairman
    • vice-chairperson@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 0121 453 8196
  • Graham Townshend

    • Secretary, AWMMC Delegate, Stationery Supply Officer
    • secretary@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 01527 875 674
  • Mike Adams

    • Treasurer
    • treasurer@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 0121 382 0038
  • Martin White

    • Competition Secretary, WAMC Delegate
    • compsec@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 07713 141 837
  • Neil Cross

    • Equipment Officer:
    • n.cross@qmc.org.uk
    • 07767 773 862
  • Sophie Curtis

    • Newsletter Editor
    • newsletter-editor@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 07812 515 026
  • Helena Mayall

    • Membership Secretary
    • membership@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 01562 744 116
  • Mark Hawthorn

    • Social Secretary
    • socialsec@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 07976 477 280
  • James Ore

    • Web Master, Radio Officer
    • webmaster@quinton-mc.org.uk
    • 01384 827214
  • Craig Aston

    • c.aston@qmc.org.uk
    • 07966 481 846
  • Pete Cotton

    • p.cotton@qmc.org.uk
    • 07930 452 669
  • Malcolm Hutchinson

    • Clothing Officer, Marshalling Co-ordinator
    • m.hutchinson@qmc.co.uk
  • Barry Morgans

    • b.morgans@qmc.org.uk
    • 01384 258 466
  • Matt Walk

    • m.walk@qmc.co.uk
    • 07769 700 656